31514 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 19 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31514 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 04:46 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS04:4804:491 min411
FLUPHULIA04:5304:541 min711
HBEHABIBPUR04:5804:591 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN05:0105:021 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN05:1305:141 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA05:1805:191 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA05:2305:241 min3211
PXRPALPARA05:2605:271 min3411
SMXSIMURALI05:2905:301 min3611
MPJMADANPUR05:3305:341 min4011
KYIKALYANI05:3805:391 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA05:4105:421 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR05:4505:461 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN05:5906:012 mins5611
KNRKANKINARA06:0606:071 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL06:0906:101 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR06:1206:131 min6311
IPICHHAPUR06:1606:171 min6611
PTFPALTA06:1906:201 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE06:2306:241 min7111
TGHTITAGARH06:2606:271 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA06:2906:301 min7511
SEPSODPUR06:3306:341 min7811
AGPAGARPARA06:3606:371 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA06:3906:401 min8211
DDJDUM DUM06:4506:461 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR06:4906:501 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye