31513 - SDAH-STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-STB LOCAL - 31513 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH-STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 06:00 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR06:0606:071 min711
DDJDUM DUM06:1006:111 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA06:1506:161 min1411
AGPAGARPARA06:1806:191 min1711
SEPSODPUR06:2106:221 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA06:2506:261 min2111
TGHTITAGARH06:2806:291 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE06:3206:331 min2511
PTFPALTA06:3506:361 min2811
IPICHHAPUR06:3806:391 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR06:4206:431 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL06:4606:471 min3611
KNRKANKINARA06:4806:491 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN06:5907:001 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR07:0407:051 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA07:0807:091 min4811
KYIKALYANI07:1307:141 min5111
MPJMADANPUR07:1807:191 min5611
SMXSIMURALI07:2207:231 min6011
PXRPALPARA07:2507:261 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA07:2807:291 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA07:3307:341 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN07:4707:481 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN07:5407:551 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR07:5807:591 min8411
FLUPHULIA08:0308:041 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye