31512 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31512 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 03:22 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLUPHULIA03:2703:281 min711
HBEHABIBPUR03:3203:331 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN03:3603:371 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN03:5003:511 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA03:5503:561 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA04:0004:011 min3211
PXRPALPARA04:0304:041 min3411
SMXSIMURALI04:0604:071 min3611
MPJMADANPUR04:1004:111 min4011
KYIKALYANI04:1504:161 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA04:1904:201 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR04:2204:231 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN04:3304:341 min5611
KNRKANKINARA04:3804:391 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL04:4104:421 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR04:4404:451 min6311
IPICHHAPUR04:4804:491 min6611
PTFPALTA04:5104:521 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE04:5504:561 min7111
TGHTITAGARH04:5804:591 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA05:0105:021 min7511
SEPSODPUR05:0505:061 min7811
AGPAGARPARA05:0805:091 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA05:1105:121 min8211
DDJDUM DUM05:1705:181 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR05:2105:221 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye