31511 - SDAH-STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-STB LOCAL - 31511 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH-STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 04:35 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR04:4104:421 min711
DDJDUM DUM04:4504:461 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA04:5004:511 min1411
AGPAGARPARA04:5304:541 min1711
SEPSODPUR04:5604:571 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA05:0005:011 min2111
TGHTITAGARH05:0305:041 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE05:0705:081 min2511
PTFPALTA05:1005:111 min2811
IPICHHAPUR05:1305:141 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR05:1705:181 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL05:2105:221 min3611
KNRKANKINARA05:2305:241 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN05:3705:381 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR05:4205:431 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA05:4605:471 min4811
KYIKALYANI05:5105:521 min5111
MPJMADANPUR05:5605:571 min5611
SMXSIMURALI06:0006:011 min6011
PXRPALPARA06:0306:041 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA06:0606:071 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA06:1106:121 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN06:2506:261 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN06:3206:331 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR06:3606:371 min8411
FLUPHULIA06:4106:421 min8911
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS06:4506:461 min9311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye