31341 - SDAH-KLYM EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KLYM EMU LOCAL - 31341 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH-KLYM EMU LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KLYM EMU LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 22:00 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 23:28 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:0622:071 min711
DDJDUM DUM22:1022:111 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA22:1522:161 min1411
AGPAGARPARA22:1822:191 min1711
SEPSODPUR22:2122:221 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA22:2522:261 min2111
TGHTITAGARH22:2822:291 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE22:3222:331 min2511
PTFPALTA22:3522:361 min2811
IPICHHAPUR22:3822:391 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR22:4222:431 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL22:4622:471 min3611
KNRKANKINARA22:5022:511 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN22:5622:571 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR23:0123:021 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA23:0523:061 min4811
KYIKALYANI23:1123:121 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA23:1823:191 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye