31339 - SDAH - KLYM LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KLYM LOCAL - 31339 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH - KLYM LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - KLYM LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 20:05 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:1120:121 min711
DDJDUM DUM20:1520:161 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA20:2020:211 min1411
AGPAGARPARA20:2320:241 min1711
SEPSODPUR20:2620:271 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA20:3020:311 min2111
TGHTITAGARH20:3320:341 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE20:3720:381 min2511
PTFPALTA20:4020:411 min2811
IPICHHAPUR20:4320:441 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR20:4720:481 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL20:5120:521 min3611
KNRKANKINARA20:5320:541 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN21:0521:061 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR21:1021:111 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:1421:151 min4811
KYIKALYANI21:2621:271 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA21:3321:341 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye