31338 - KLYM-SDAH EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM-SDAH EMU LOCAL - 31338 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KLYM-SDAH EMU LOCAL runs Daily. KLYM-SDAH EMU LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 22:12 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 23:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYIKALYANI22:2022:211 min511
KPAKANCHRAPARA22:2522:261 min811
HLRHALISAHAR22:2822:291 min1111
NHNAIHATI JN22:3522:361 min1511
KNRKANKINARA22:4022:411 min1811
JGDLJAGADAL22:4322:441 min2011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR22:4622:471 min2311
IPICHHAPUR22:5022:511 min2611
PTFPALTA22:5322:541 min2811
BPBARRACKPORE22:5722:581 min3011
TGHTITAGARH23:0023:011 min3311
KDHKHARDAHA23:0323:041 min3411
SEPSODPUR23:0723:081 min3711
AGPAGARPARA23:1023:111 min3911
BLHBELGHARIA23:1323:141 min4111
DDJDUM DUM23:1923:201 min4611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR23:2323:241 min4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye