31336 - KLYM-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 31 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM-SDAH LOCAL - 31336 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KLYM-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KLYM-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 21:14 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYIKALYANI21:2221:231 min511
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:2721:281 min811
HLRHALISAHAR21:3121:321 min1111
NHNAIHATI JN21:3821:391 min1511
KNRKANKINARA21:4221:431 min1811
JGDLJAGADAL21:4521:461 min2011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR21:4821:491 min2311
IPICHHAPUR21:5221:531 min2611
PTFPALTA21:5521:561 min2811
BPBARRACKPORE21:5922:001 min3011
TGHTITAGARH22:0222:031 min3311
KDHKHARDAHA22:0522:061 min3411
SEPSODPUR22:0922:101 min3711
AGPAGARPARA22:1222:131 min3911
BLHBELGHARIA22:1522:161 min4111
DDJDUM DUM22:2122:221 min4611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:2522:261 min4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye