31333 - SDAH - KLYM LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KLYM LOCAL - 31333 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH - KLYM LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - KLYM LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 16:50 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 18:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR16:5616:571 min711
DDJDUM DUM17:0017:011 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA17:0617:071 min1411
AGPAGARPARA17:1017:111 min1711
SEPSODPUR17:1417:151 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA17:1817:191 min2111
TGHTITAGARH17:2117:221 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE17:2517:261 min2511
PTFPALTA17:2817:291 min2811
IPICHHAPUR17:3117:321 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR17:3517:361 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL17:3917:401 min3611
KNRKANKINARA17:4117:421 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN17:5317:541 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR17:5717:581 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA18:0118:021 min4811
KYIKALYANI18:0618:071 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA18:1218:131 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye