31332 - KLYM-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM-SDAH LOCAL - 31332 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KLYM-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KLYM-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 19:07 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYIKALYANI19:1519:161 min511
KPAKANCHRAPARA19:2019:211 min811
HLRHALISAHAR19:2419:251 min1111
NHNAIHATI JN19:3019:311 min1511
KNRKANKINARA19:3519:361 min1811
JGDLJAGADAL19:3819:391 min2011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR19:4119:421 min2311
IPICHHAPUR19:4519:461 min2611
PTFPALTA19:4819:491 min2811
BPBARRACKPORE19:5219:531 min3011
TGHTITAGARH19:5519:561 min3311
KDHKHARDAHA19:5819:591 min3411
SEPSODPUR20:0220:031 min3711
AGPAGARPARA20:0520:061 min3911
BLHBELGHARIA20:0820:091 min4111
DDJDUM DUM20:1420:151 min4611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:1820:191 min4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye