31330 - KLYM-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 33 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM-SDAH LOCAL - 31330 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KLYM-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KLYM-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 17:32 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 19:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYIKALYANI17:4117:421 min511
KPAKANCHRAPARA17:4617:471 min811
HLRHALISAHAR17:5017:511 min1111
NHNAIHATI JN18:0118:021 min1511
KNRKANKINARA18:0518:061 min1811
JGDLJAGADAL18:0818:091 min2011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR18:1118:121 min2311
IPICHHAPUR18:1518:161 min2611
PTFPALTA18:1818:191 min2811
BPBARRACKPORE18:2218:231 min3011
TGHTITAGARH18:2518:261 min3311
KDHKHARDAHA18:2818:291 min3411
SEPSODPUR18:3218:331 min3711
AGPAGARPARA18:3518:361 min3911
BLHBELGHARIA18:3818:391 min4111
DDJDUM DUM18:4418:451 min4611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR18:4818:491 min4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye