31329 - SDAH - KLYM LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KLYM LOCAL - 31329 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH - KLYM LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - KLYM LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 14:40 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 16:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR14:4614:471 min711
DDJDUM DUM14:5014:511 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA14:5514:561 min1411
AGPAGARPARA14:5814:591 min1711
SEPSODPUR15:0115:021 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA15:0515:061 min2111
TGHTITAGARH15:0815:091 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE15:1215:131 min2511
PTFPALTA15:1515:161 min2811
IPICHHAPUR15:1815:191 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR15:2215:231 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL15:2615:271 min3611
KNRKANKINARA15:2815:291 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN15:4215:431 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR15:4715:481 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA15:5115:521 min4811
KYIKALYANI15:5515:561 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA16:0216:031 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye