31328 - KLYM-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM-SDAH LOCAL - 31328 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KLYM-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KLYM-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 16:32 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 18:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYIKALYANI16:4016:411 min511
KPAKANCHRAPARA16:4516:461 min811
HLRHALISAHAR16:4916:501 min1111
NHNAIHATI JN16:5516:561 min1511
KNRKANKINARA17:0017:011 min1811
JGDLJAGADAL17:0317:041 min2011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR17:0617:071 min2311
IPICHHAPUR17:1017:111 min2611
PTFPALTA17:1317:141 min2811
BPBARRACKPORE17:1617:171 min3011
TGHTITAGARH17:2017:211 min3311
KDHKHARDAHA17:2317:241 min3411
SEPSODPUR17:2717:281 min3711
AGPAGARPARA17:3017:311 min3911
BLHBELGHARIA17:3317:341 min4111
DDJDUM DUM17:3917:401 min4611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:4317:441 min4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye