31327 - SDAH - KLYM LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 32 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KLYM LOCAL - 31327 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH - KLYM LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SDAH - KLYM LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 13:35 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 15:07 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR13:4113:421 min711
DDJDUM DUM13:4513:461 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA13:5013:511 min1411
AGPAGARPARA13:5313:541 min1711
SEPSODPUR13:5613:571 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA14:0014:011 min2111
TGHTITAGARH14:0314:041 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE14:0714:081 min2511
PTFPALTA14:1014:111 min2811
IPICHHAPUR14:1314:141 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR14:1714:181 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL14:2114:221 min3611
KNRKANKINARA14:2314:241 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN14:3614:371 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR14:4114:421 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA14:4514:461 min4811
KYIKALYANI14:4914:501 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA14:5614:571 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye