31326 - KLYM-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM-SDAH LOCAL - 31326 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KLYM-SDAH LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KLYM-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 15:20 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 16:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYIKALYANI15:2815:291 min511
KPAKANCHRAPARA15:3315:341 min811
HLRHALISAHAR15:3615:371 min1111
NHNAIHATI JN15:4515:461 min1511
KNRKANKINARA15:4915:501 min1811
JGDLJAGADAL15:5215:531 min2011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR15:5515:561 min2311
IPICHHAPUR15:5916:001 min2611
PTFPALTA16:0216:031 min2811
BPBARRACKPORE16:0516:061 min3011
TGHTITAGARH16:0916:101 min3311
KDHKHARDAHA16:1216:131 min3411
SEPSODPUR16:1616:171 min3711
AGPAGARPARA16:1916:201 min3911
BLHBELGHARIA16:2216:231 min4111
DDJDUM DUM16:3016:311 min4611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR16:3516:361 min4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye