31324 - KLYM-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM-SDAH LOCAL - 31324 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KLYM-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KLYM-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 14:16 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 15:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYIKALYANI14:2414:251 min511
KPAKANCHRAPARA14:2914:301 min811
HLRHALISAHAR14:3314:341 min1111
NHNAIHATI JN14:3914:401 min1511
KNRKANKINARA14:4314:441 min1811
JGDLJAGADAL14:4614:471 min2011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR14:4914:501 min2311
IPICHHAPUR14:5314:541 min2611
PTFPALTA14:5614:571 min2811
BPBARRACKPORE15:0015:011 min3011
TGHTITAGARH15:0315:041 min3311
KDHKHARDAHA15:0615:071 min3411
SEPSODPUR15:1015:111 min3711
AGPAGARPARA15:1315:141 min3911
BLHBELGHARIA15:1615:171 min4111
DDJDUM DUM15:2215:231 min4611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR15:2615:271 min4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye