31319 - SDAH - KLYM LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KLYM LOCAL - 31319 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH - KLYM LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - KLYM LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 08:30 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR08:3608:371 min711
DDJDUM DUM08:4008:411 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA08:4508:461 min1411
AGPAGARPARA08:4808:491 min1711
SEPSODPUR08:5108:521 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA08:5508:561 min2111
TGHTITAGARH08:5808:591 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE09:0409:051 min2511
PTFPALTA09:0709:081 min2811
IPICHHAPUR09:1009:111 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR09:1409:151 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL09:1809:191 min3611
KNRKANKINARA09:2009:211 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN09:3009:311 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR09:3509:361 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA09:3909:401 min4811
KYIKALYANI09:4409:451 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA09:5109:521 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye