31313 - SDAH - KLYM LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KLYM LOCAL - 31313 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH - KLYM LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - KLYM LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 05:30 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR05:3705:381 min711
DDJDUM DUM05:4105:421 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA05:4605:471 min1411
AGPAGARPARA05:4905:501 min1711
SEPSODPUR05:5205:531 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA05:5605:571 min2111
TGHTITAGARH05:5906:001 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE06:0306:041 min2511
PTFPALTA06:0606:071 min2811
IPICHHAPUR06:0906:101 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR06:1306:141 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL06:1706:181 min3611
KNRKANKINARA06:2306:241 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN06:2906:301 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR06:3406:351 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA06:3806:391 min4811
KYIKALYANI06:4206:431 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA06:4906:501 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye