31311 - SDAH - KLYM LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 31 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KLYM LOCAL - 31311 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA). SDAH - KLYM LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - KLYM LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 04:12 hrs and arrives at KALYANI SIMANTA at 05:43 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR04:1804:191 min711
DDJDUM DUM04:2204:231 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA04:2704:281 min1411
AGPAGARPARA04:3004:311 min1711
SEPSODPUR04:3304:341 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA04:3704:381 min2111
TGHTITAGARH04:4004:411 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE04:4404:451 min2511
PTFPALTA04:4704:481 min2811
IPICHHAPUR04:5004:511 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR04:5404:551 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL04:5804:591 min3611
KNRKANKINARA05:0005:011 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN05:1005:111 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR05:1405:151 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA05:1805:191 min4811
KYIKALYANI05:2405:251 min5111
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA05:3205:331 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye