31152 - BWN-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-SDAH LOCAL - 31152 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). BWN-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-SDAH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 14:40 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 17:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR14:4514:461 min711
SKGSAKTIGARH14:5014:511 min1211
PLAEPALSIT14:5314:541 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR14:5714:581 min1911
NMFNIMO15:0115:021 min2211
MYMMEMARI15:0415:051 min2511
BGFBAGILA15:0715:081 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR15:1115:121 min3211
BOIBAINCHI15:1515:161 min3711
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM15:1815:191 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH15:2115:221 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH15:2515:261 min4611
KHNKHANYAN15:3015:311 min5111
TLOTALANDU15:3415:351 min5711
MUGMAGRA15:3815:391 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM15:4915:501 min6411
BDCBANDEL JN16:0516:083 mins6711
HYGHOOGHLY GHAT16:1316:141 min7211
GFAEGARIFA16:1716:181 min7311
NHNAIHATI JN16:3416:362 mins7611
KNRKANKINARA16:3816:391 min7911
JGDLJAGADAL16:4116:421 min8111
SNRSHYAMNAGAR16:4416:451 min8411
IPICHHAPUR16:4816:491 min8711
PTFPALTA16:5116:521 min8911
BPBARRACKPORE16:5516:561 min9111
TGHTITAGARH16:5816:591 min9311
KDHKHARDAHA17:0117:021 min9511
SEPSODPUR17:0517:061 min9811
AGPAGARPARA17:0817:091 min10011
BLHBELGHARIA17:1117:121 min10211
DDJDUM DUM17:2017:211 min10711
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:2317:241 min11011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye