31151 - SDAH - BWN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 48 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - BWN LOCAL - 31151 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to BWN (BARDDHAMAN). SDAH - BWN LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - BWN LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 10:15 hrs and arrives at BARDDHAMAN at 13:03 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR10:2110:221 min711
DDJDUM DUM10:2510:261 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA10:3010:311 min1411
AGPAGARPARA10:3310:341 min1711
SEPSODPUR10:3610:371 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA10:4010:411 min2111
TGHTITAGARH10:4310:441 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE10:4710:481 min2511
PTFPALTA10:5010:511 min2811
IPICHHAPUR10:5310:541 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR10:5710:581 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL11:0111:021 min3611
KNRKANKINARA11:0311:041 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN11:1711:181 min4111
GFAEGARIFA11:2311:241 min4511
HYGHOOGHLY GHAT11:2711:281 min4511
BDCBANDEL JN11:4211:442 mins5011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM11:4911:501 min5411
MUGMAGRA11:5311:541 min5711
TLOTALANDU11:5611:571 min6111
KHNKHANYAN12:0112:021 min6611
PDAPUNDOOAH12:0512:061 min7111
SLGSIMLAGARH12:1012:111 min7611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM12:1212:131 min7811
BOIBAINCHI12:1512:161 min8111
DBPDEBIPUR12:2012:211 min8611
BGFBAGILA12:2312:241 min8911
MYMMEMARI12:2712:281 min9311
NMFNIMO12:3012:311 min9511
RSLRRASULPUR12:3312:341 min9811
PLAEPALSIT12:3812:391 min10211
SKGSAKTIGARH12:4212:431 min10611
GRPGANGPUR12:4712:481 min11111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye