31112 - KWAE-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KWAE-SDAH LOCAL - 31112 runs from KWAE (KATWA JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KWAE-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KWAE-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KATWA JN at 15:50 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KWAEKATWA JN--15:50--011
DHAEDAINHAT15:5615:571 min711
SHBASAHEBTALA HALT16:0016:011 min1011
AGAEAGRADWIP16:0416:051 min1311
PTAEPATULI16:0916:101 min1811
BQYBELERHAT16:1416:151 min2311
LKXLAKSHMIPUR16:1716:181 min2511
PSAEPURBASTHALI16:2416:251 min3211
BFZBHANDARTIKURI16:2716:281 min3411
VSPRBISHNUPRIYA16:3016:311 min3711
NDAENABADWIPDHAM16:3216:342 mins3911
KLNTKALINAGAR16:3916:401 min4411
SMAESAMUDRA GARH16:4316:441 min4711
DTAEDHATRIGRAM16:4916:501 min5411
BGRABAGHNAPARA16:5416:551 min5811
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA16:5816:591 min6211
GPAEGUPTIPARA17:0417:051 min7011
BHLABEHULA17:0717:081 min7211
SOAESOMRA BAZAR17:1217:131 min7711
BGAEBALAGARH17:1617:171 min7911
JITJIRAT17:2117:221 min8311
KMAEKHAMARGACHHI17:2617:271 min8811
DMLEDUMURDAHA17:2917:301 min9011
KJUKUNTIGHAT17:3217:331 min9311
TBAETRIBENI17:3517:361 min9611
BSAEBANSH BARIA17:4317:441 min10011
BDCBANDEL JN18:0518:072 mins10511
HYGHOOGHLY GHAT18:1418:151 min10911
GFAEGARIFA18:1818:191 min11011
NHNAIHATI JN18:2718:281 min11411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR18:3718:381 min12211
BPBARRACKPORE18:4818:491 min12911
SEPSODPUR18:5618:571 min13611
DDJDUM DUM19:0719:081 min14511
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR19:1119:121 min14811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye