31111 - SDAH-KWAE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 39 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KWAE LOCAL - 31111 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KWAE (KATWA JN). SDAH-KWAE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KWAE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 08:06 hrs and arrives at KATWA JN at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR08:1208:131 min711
DDJDUM DUM08:1608:171 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA08:2108:221 min1411
SEPSODPUR08:2808:291 min1911
BPBARRACKPORE08:4108:421 min2511
PTFPALTA08:4408:451 min2811
IPICHHAPUR08:4708:481 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR08:5108:521 min3311
NHNAIHATI JN09:0309:052 mins4111
GFAEGARIFA09:1109:121 min4511
HYGHOOGHLY GHAT09:1609:171 min4511
BDCBANDEL JN09:2609:304 mins5011
BSAEBANSH BARIA09:3609:371 min5511
TBAETRIBENI09:4009:411 min5811
KJUKUNTIGHAT09:4309:441 min6211
DMLEDUMURDAHA09:4609:471 min6511
KMAEKHAMARGACHHI09:4909:501 min6711
JITJIRAT09:5309:541 min7211
BGAEBALAGARH09:5709:581 min7611
SOAESOMRA BAZAR10:0010:011 min7811
BHLABEHULA10:0410:051 min8311
GPAEGUPTIPARA10:0710:081 min8511
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA10:1310:141 min9211
BGRABAGHNAPARA10:1710:181 min9611
DTAEDHATRIGRAM10:2210:231 min10111
SMAESAMUDRA GARH10:2910:301 min10811
KLNTKALINAGAR10:3310:341 min11111
NDAENABADWIPDHAM10:3810:402 mins11611
VSPRBISHNUPRIYA10:4310:441 min11811
BFZBHANDARTIKURI10:4710:481 min12111
PSAEPURBASTHALI10:5010:511 min12311
MTFAMERTALA PHALEYA HALT10:5410:551 min12611
LKXLAKSHMIPUR10:5810:591 min12911
BQYBELERHAT11:0111:021 min13211
PTAEPATULI11:0611:071 min13711
AGAEAGRADWIP11:1111:121 min14211
DHAEDAINHAT11:1711:181 min14811
KWAEKATWA JN11:45----15511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye