30344 - BNJ - MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 38 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ - MJT LOCAL - 30344 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to MJT (MAJERHAT). BNJ - MJT LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ - MJT LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 07:30 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 10:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--07:30--011
BNAABIBHUTIBHUSHAN07:3407:351 min511
CDPCHANDPARA07:3907:401 min1011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR07:4307:441 min1411
GBGGOBARDANGA07:4807:491 min1911
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR07:5207:531 min2311
SNHTSANHATI07:5707:581 min2711
HBHABRA08:0308:041 min3211
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD08:0708:081 min3511
GUMAGUMA08:1108:121 min3911
BIRABIRA08:1508:161 min4311
DTKDATTAPUKUR08:1908:201 min4711
BMGBAMANGACHHI08:2408:251 min5011
BTBARASAT08:3408:351 min5411
HHRHRIDAYPUR08:3708:381 min5611
MMGMADHYAMGRAM08:4008:411 min5911
NBENEW BARRACKPORE08:4308:441 min6011
BBTBIRATI08:4908:501 min6311
DGNRDURGANAGAR08:5208:531 min6511
DDCDUM DUM CANT08:5508:561 min6611
DDJDUM DUM09:0709:081 min6911
PTKRPATIPUKUR09:1209:131 min7111
KOAAKOLKATA09:1709:181 min7211
TALATALLA09:2109:221 min7411
BBRBAG BAZAR09:2409:251 min7511
BZBBARRA BAZAR09:3009:311 min7811
EDGEDEN GARDENS09:4409:451 min8111
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT09:5009:522 mins8311
KIRPKHIDIRPUR09:5609:571 min8511
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD09:5910:001 min8711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye