30342 - BNJ - MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 37 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ - MJT LOCAL - 30342 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to MJT (MAJERHAT). BNJ - MJT LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ - MJT LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 06:35 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 09:12 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--06:35--011
CDPCHANDPARA06:4306:441 min1011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR06:4806:491 min1411
GBGGOBARDANGA06:5306:541 min1911
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR06:5706:581 min2311
HBHABRA07:0707:081 min3211
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD07:1107:121 min3511
GUMAGUMA07:1507:161 min3911
BIRABIRA07:1907:201 min4311
DTKDATTAPUKUR07:2307:241 min4711
BMGBAMANGACHHI07:2707:281 min5011
BTBARASAT07:3507:361 min5411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM07:4007:411 min5911
BBTBIRATI07:4707:481 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT07:5207:531 min6611
DDJDUM DUM08:0908:156 mins6911
PTKRPATIPUKUR08:1808:191 min7111
KOAAKOLKATA08:2308:241 min7211
TALATALLA08:2708:292 mins7411
BBRBAG BAZAR08:3108:321 min7511
BZBBARRA BAZAR08:3708:381 min7811
EDGEDEN GARDENS08:4808:491 min8111
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT08:5608:571 min8311
KIRPKHIDIRPUR09:0209:031 min8511
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD09:0509:061 min8711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye