30333 - MJT-HB LOCAL VIA TALA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 2 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MJT-HB LOCAL VIA TALA - 30333 runs from MJT (MAJERHAT) to HB (HABRA). MJT-HB LOCAL VIA TALA runs Daily. MJT-HB LOCAL VIA TALA train departs from MAJERHAT at 11:48 hrs and arrives at HABRA at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD11:4911:501 min111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR11:5211:531 min211
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT11:5811:591 min511
EDGEDEN GARDENS12:0312:041 min711
BZBBARRA BAZAR12:1812:191 min1011
BBRBAG BAZAR12:2512:261 min1211
TALATALLA12:3012:311 min1411
KOAAKOLKATA12:3312:341 min1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR12:3912:401 min1711
DDJDUM DUM12:4612:471 min1811
DDCDUM DUM CANT12:5312:541 min2111
DGNRDURGANAGAR12:5612:571 min2311
BBTBIRATI13:0013:011 min2511
NBENEW BARRACKPORE13:0713:081 min2811
MMGMADHYAMGRAM13:1013:111 min2911
HHRHRIDAYPUR13:1313:141 min3211
BTBARASAT13:1813:191 min3411
BMGBAMANGACHHI13:2413:251 min3811
DTKDATTAPUKUR13:2813:291 min4111
BIRABIRA13:3313:341 min4511
GUMAGUMA13:3813:391 min4911
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD13:4213:431 min5211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye