30332 - HB - MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HB - MJT LOCAL - 30332 runs from HB (HABRA) to MJT (MAJERHAT). HB - MJT LOCAL runs Daily. HB - MJT LOCAL train departs from HABRA at 14:15 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD14:1814:191 min311
GUMAGUMA14:2314:241 min711
BIRABIRA14:2714:281 min1111
DTKDATTAPUKUR14:3014:311 min1411
BMGBAMANGACHHI14:3514:361 min1811
BTBARASAT14:4614:471 min2211
HHRHRIDAYPUR14:5014:511 min2411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM14:5314:541 min2711
NBENEW BARRACKPORE14:5614:571 min2811
BBTBIRATI15:0215:031 min3111
DGNRDURGANAGAR15:0515:061 min3311
DDCDUM DUM CANT15:0815:091 min3411
DDJDUM DUM15:1515:161 min3711
PTKRPATIPUKUR15:2015:211 min3911
KOAAKOLKATA15:2515:261 min4011
TALATALLA15:2915:301 min4211
BBRBAG BAZAR15:3215:331 min4311
BZBBARRA BAZAR15:3915:401 min4611
EDGEDEN GARDENS15:5315:541 min4911
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT15:5916:001 min5111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR16:0416:051 min5311
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD16:0716:081 min5511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye