30331 - MJT- HB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 8 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MJT- HB LOCAL - 30331 runs from MJT (MAJERHAT) to HB (HABRA). MJT- HB LOCAL runs Daily. MJT- HB LOCAL train departs from MAJERHAT at 17:26 hrs and arrives at HABRA at 19:34 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD17:2717:281 min111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR17:3017:311 min211
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT17:3617:371 min511
EDGEDEN GARDENS17:4117:421 min711
BZBBARRA BAZAR18:0218:031 min1011
BBRBAG BAZAR18:0918:101 min1211
TALATALLA18:1318:141 min1411
KOAAKOLKATA18:1618:171 min1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR18:2218:231 min1711
DDJDUM DUM18:3118:321 min1811
DDCDUM DUM CANT18:3818:391 min2111
DGNRDURGANAGAR18:4118:421 min2311
BBTBIRATI18:4418:451 min2511
NBENEW BARRACKPORE18:5118:521 min2811
MMGMADHYAMGRAM18:5418:551 min2911
HHRHRIDAYPUR18:5818:591 min3211
BTBARASAT19:0319:041 min3411
BMGBAMANGACHHI19:0919:101 min3811
DTKDATTAPUKUR19:1319:141 min4111
BIRABIRA19:1819:191 min4511
GUMAGUMA19:2319:241 min4911
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD19:2719:281 min5211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye