30324 - HNB-MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 3 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-MJT LOCAL - 30324 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to MJT (MAJERHAT). HNB-MJT LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-MJT LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 08:35 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 11:38 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD08:3608:371 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI08:3908:401 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR08:4208:431 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR08:4508:461 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT08:4908:501 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT08:5608:571 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR09:0109:021 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA09:0509:061 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR09:0809:091 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR09:1409:151 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD09:1709:181 min2911
BSLABHASILA09:2109:221 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA09:2909:301 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD09:3209:331 min3711
SXCSONDALIA09:3609:371 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL09:4009:411 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI09:4309:441 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA09:4709:481 min4911
BTBARASAT10:0110:021 min5211
HHRHRIDAYPUR10:0310:041 min5411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM10:0610:071 min5711
NBENEW BARRACKPORE10:0910:101 min5811
BBTBIRATI10:1510:161 min6111
DGNRDURGANAGAR10:1810:191 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT10:2410:251 min6411
DDJDUM DUM10:3210:331 min6711
PTKRPATIPUKUR10:3510:361 min6911
KOAAKOLKATA10:4010:411 min7011
TALATALLA10:4410:451 min7211
BBRBAG BAZAR10:5410:584 mins7411
BZBBARRA BAZAR11:0611:071 min7611
EDGEDEN GARDENS11:1611:171 min7911
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT11:2311:241 min8111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR11:2711:281 min8411
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD11:3011:311 min8511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye