30317 - MJT-DTK LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 49 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MJT-DTK LOCAL - 30317 runs from MJT (MAJERHAT) to DTK (DATTAPUKUR). MJT-DTK LOCAL runs Daily. MJT-DTK LOCAL train departs from MAJERHAT at 16:33 hrs and arrives at DATTAPUKUR at 18:22 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD16:3416:351 min111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR16:3716:381 min211
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT16:4316:441 min511
EDGEDEN GARDENS16:4816:491 min711
BZBBARRA BAZAR16:5816:591 min1011
BBRBAG BAZAR17:0517:061 min1211
TALATALLA17:0917:101 min1411
KOAAKOLKATA17:1917:212 mins1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR17:2617:271 min1711
DDJDUM DUM17:3317:341 min1811
DDCDUM DUM CANT17:4017:411 min2111
DGNRDURGANAGAR17:4317:441 min2311
BBTBIRATI17:4617:471 min2511
NBENEW BARRACKPORE17:5217:531 min2811
MMGMADHYAMGRAM17:5517:561 min2911
HHRHRIDAYPUR17:5817:591 min3211
BTBARASAT18:0518:061 min3411
BMGBAMANGACHHI18:1118:121 min3811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye