30314 - DTK-MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 32 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DTK-MJT LOCAL - 30314 runs from DTK (DATTAPUKUR) to MJT (MAJERHAT). DTK-MJT LOCAL runs Daily. DTK-MJT LOCAL train departs from DATTAPUKUR at 18:08 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMGBAMANGACHHI18:1118:121 min411
BTBARASAT18:1718:181 min811
HHRHRIDAYPUR18:2018:211 min1011
MMGMADHYAMGRAM18:2318:241 min1211
NBENEW BARRACKPORE18:2618:271 min1311
BBTBIRATI18:3218:331 min1611
DGNRDURGANAGAR18:3518:361 min1811
DDCDUM DUM CANT18:3818:391 min2011
DDJDUM DUM18:4418:451 min2311
PTKRPATIPUKUR18:4818:491 min2411
KOAAKOLKATA18:5318:541 min2611
TALATALLA18:5719:003 mins2811
BBRBAG BAZAR19:0319:041 min2911
BZBBARRA BAZAR19:1019:111 min3211
EDGEDEN GARDENS19:1919:201 min3411
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT19:2619:271 min3611
KIRPKHIDIRPUR19:3119:321 min3911
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD19:3419:351 min4011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye