30312 - BT -PPGT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BT -PPGT LOCAL - 30312 runs from BT (BARASAT) to MJT (MAJERHAT). BT -PPGT LOCAL runs Daily. BT -PPGT LOCAL train departs from BARASAT at 15:50 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 17:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HHRHRIDAYPUR15:5115:521 min211
MMGMADHYAMGRAM15:5415:551 min411
NBENEW BARRACKPORE15:5715:581 min611
BBTBIRATI16:0316:041 min911
DGNRDURGANAGAR16:0616:071 min1111
DDCDUM DUM CANT16:0916:101 min1211
DDJDUM DUM16:2016:211 min1511
PTKRPATIPUKUR16:2516:261 min1711
KOAAKOLKATA16:3016:311 min1811
TALATALLA16:3216:331 min2011
BBRBAG BAZAR16:3816:391 min2111
BZBBARRA BAZAR16:4416:451 min2411
EDGEDEN GARDENS16:5917:001 min2711
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT17:0517:061 min2911
KIRPKHIDIRPUR17:1017:111 min3111
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD17:1317:141 min3311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye