30145 - BBD-KNJ Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 52 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBD-KNJ - 30145 runs from BBDB (BENOYBADALDINESHBAG) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). BBD-KNJ runs Daily. BBD-KNJ train departs from BENOYBADALDINESHBAG at 08:10 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 11:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BZBBARRA BAZAR08:1308:141 min111
BBRBAG BAZAR08:2008:211 min411
TALATALLA08:2508:294 mins511
KOAAKOLKATA08:3208:331 min711
PTKRPATIPUKUR08:3708:381 min911
DDJDUM DUM08:5108:521 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA08:5909:001 min1411
AGPAGARPARA09:0209:031 min1711
SEPSODPUR09:0509:061 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA09:0909:101 min2111
TGHTITAGARH09:1209:131 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE09:1609:171 min2511
PTFPALTA09:1909:201 min2811
IPICHHAPUR09:2209:231 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR09:2609:271 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL09:3009:311 min3611
KNRKANKINARA09:3509:361 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN09:4209:431 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR09:4709:481 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA09:5109:521 min4811
KYIKALYANI09:5509:561 min5111
MPJMADANPUR10:0010:011 min5611
SMXSIMURALI10:0410:051 min6011
PXRPALPARA10:0710:081 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA10:1010:111 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA10:1510:161 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN10:2610:271 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN10:3310:341 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR10:3710:381 min8411
THPTAHERPUR10:4010:411 min8711
BDZBADKULLA10:4510:461 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN11:02----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye