30142 - GEDE - MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 21 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - MJT LOCAL - 30142 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to MJT (MAJERHAT). GEDE - MJT LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE - MJT LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 05:37 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 08:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT05:3905:401 min311
BPNBANPUR05:4205:431 min611
MIJMAJHDIA05:4705:481 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR05:5205:531 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT05:5505:561 min2011
BGLBAGULA05:5805:591 min2411
BHNABHAYNA06:0106:021 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI06:0706:081 min3011
AGARANGHATA06:1206:131 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA06:1506:161 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR06:1706:181 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN06:2806:291 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA06:3406:351 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA06:3906:401 min5511
PXRPALPARA06:4206:431 min5711
SMXSIMURALI06:4506:461 min5911
MPJMADANPUR06:4906:501 min6411
KYIKALYANI06:5306:541 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA06:5706:581 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR07:0107:021 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN07:1307:141 min7911
SNRSHYAMNAGAR07:2207:231 min8611
IPICHHAPUR07:2707:281 min9011
PTFPALTA07:3007:311 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE07:3407:351 min9411
SEPSODPUR07:4207:431 min10111
AGPAGARPARA07:4507:461 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA07:4807:491 min10511
DDJDUM DUM07:5807:591 min11011
PTKRPATIPUKUR08:0208:031 min11111
KOAAKOLKATA08:0808:091 min11211
TALATALLA08:1208:131 min11411
BBRBAG BAZAR08:1308:185 mins11611
BZBBARRA BAZAR08:2708:281 min11811
EDGEDEN GARDENS08:3708:381 min12111
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT08:4308:441 min12311
KIRPKHIDIRPUR08:4808:491 min12611
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD08:5108:521 min12711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye