30135 - MJT-RHA LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 37 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MJT-RHA LOCAL - 30135 runs from MJT (MAJERHAT) to RHA (RANAGHAT JN). MJT-RHA LOCAL runs Daily. MJT-RHA LOCAL train departs from MAJERHAT at 18:18 hrs and arrives at RANAGHAT JN at 20:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD18:2018:211 min111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR18:2218:231 min211
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT18:2818:313 mins511
EDGEDEN GARDENS18:3518:361 min711
BZBBARRA BAZAR18:4518:461 min1011
BBRBAG BAZAR18:5218:531 min1211
TALATALLA19:0019:011 min1411
KOAAKOLKATA19:0319:041 min1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR19:0819:091 min1711
DDJDUM DUM19:1219:131 min1811
BLHBELGHARIA19:2019:211 min2311
AGPAGARPARA19:2419:251 min2511
SEPSODPUR19:2819:291 min2711
KDHKHARDAHA19:3219:331 min3011
TGHTITAGARH19:3519:361 min3211
BPBARRACKPORE19:3919:401 min3411
PTFPALTA19:4219:431 min3711
IPICHHAPUR19:4519:461 min3811
SNRSHYAMNAGAR19:4919:501 min4211
JGDLJAGADAL19:5419:551 min4511
KNRKANKINARA19:5920:001 min4711
NHNAIHATI JN20:0620:071 min4911
HLRHALISAHAR20:1020:111 min5311
KPAKANCHRAPARA20:1420:151 min5711
KYIKALYANI20:1920:201 min6011
MPJMADANPUR20:2420:251 min6411
SMXSIMURALI20:2820:291 min6911
PXRPALPARA20:3120:321 min7111
CDHCHAKDAHA20:3420:351 min7311
PDXPAYRADANGA20:4120:421 min7911
RHARANAGHAT JN20:55----8511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye