30128 - KLYM - MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 31 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLYM - MJT LOCAL - 30128 runs from KLYM (KALYANI SIMANTA) to MJT (MAJERHAT). KLYM - MJT LOCAL runs Daily. KLYM - MJT LOCAL train departs from KALYANI SIMANTA at 08:14 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLYGKALYANI GHOSHPARA08:1608:171 min1-11
KYIKALYANI08:2508:261 min5-11
KPAKANCHRAPARA08:3108:321 min8-11
HLRHALISAHAR08:3508:361 min11-11
NHNAIHATI JN08:4108:421 min15-11
KNRKANKINARA08:4608:471 min18-11
JGDLJAGADAL08:4908:501 min20-11
SNRSHYAMNAGAR08:5208:531 min23-11
IPICHHAPUR08:5608:571 min26-11
PTFPALTA08:5909:001 min28-11
BPBARRACKPORE09:0309:041 min30-11
TGHTITAGARH09:0809:091 min33-11
KDHKHARDAHA09:1109:121 min34-11
SEPSODPUR09:1609:171 min37-11
AGPAGARPARA09:2009:211 min39-11
BLHBELGHARIA09:2409:251 min41-11
DDJDUM DUM09:3409:351 min46-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye