30123 - MJT - NH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 39 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MJT - NH LOCAL - 30123 runs from MJT (MAJERHAT) to NH (NAIHATI JN). MJT - NH LOCAL runs Daily. MJT - NH LOCAL train departs from MAJERHAT at 19:43 hrs and arrives at NAIHATI JN at 21:22 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD19:4419:451 min111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR19:4719:481 min211
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT19:5319:541 min511
EDGEDEN GARDENS19:5819:591 min711
BZBBARRA BAZAR20:0820:091 min1011
BBRBAG BAZAR20:1520:161 min1211
TALATALLA20:1920:201 min1411
KOAAKOLKATA20:2220:231 min1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR20:2820:291 min1711
DDJDUM DUM20:3320:341 min1811
BLHBELGHARIA20:3820:391 min2311
AGPAGARPARA20:4120:421 min2511
SEPSODPUR20:4420:451 min2711
KDHKHARDAHA20:4820:491 min3011
TGHTITAGARH20:5120:521 min3211
BPBARRACKPORE20:5520:561 min3411
PTFPALTA20:5820:591 min3711
IPICHHAPUR21:0121:021 min3811
SNRSHYAMNAGAR21:0521:061 min4211
JGDLJAGADAL21:0921:101 min4511
KNRKANKINARA21:1121:121 min4711
NHNAIHATI JN21:22----4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye