30122 - NH - MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 13 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NH - MJT LOCAL - 30122 runs from NH (NAIHATI JN) to BLN (BALLYGUNGE JN). NH - MJT LOCAL runs Daily. NH - MJT LOCAL train departs from NAIHATI JN at 15:15 hrs and arrives at BALLYGUNGE JN at 17:28 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN--15:15--011
KNRKANKINARA15:1815:191 min311
JGDLJAGADAL15:2115:221 min411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR15:2415:251 min811
IPICHHAPUR15:2815:291 min1111
PTFPALTA15:3115:321 min1311
BPBARRACKPORE15:3515:361 min1511
TGHTITAGARH15:3815:391 min1711
KDHKHARDAHA15:4115:421 min1911
SEPSODPUR15:4515:461 min2211
AGPAGARPARA15:4815:491 min2411
BLHBELGHARIA15:5115:521 min2611
DDJDUM DUM16:0016:011 min3111
PTKRPATIPUKUR16:0416:051 min3211
KOAAKOLKATA16:0916:101 min3411
TALATALLA16:1316:141 min3611
BBRBAG BAZAR16:1716:181 min3711
BZBBARRA BAZAR16:2416:251 min4011
EDGEDEN GARDENS16:3416:351 min4211
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT16:4216:464 mins4411
KIRPKHIDIRPUR16:5016:511 min4711
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD16:5316:541 min4811
MJTMAJERHAT17:0017:033 mins4911
NACCNEW ALIPUR CALCUTTA17:0517:061 min5111
TLGTOLLY GANJ17:0817:091 min5211
LKFLAKE GARDENS17:1117:121 min5311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye