30121 - MJT-NH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 3 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MJT-NH LOCAL - 30121 runs from MJT (MAJERHAT) to NH (NAIHATI JN). MJT-NH LOCAL runs Daily. MJT-NH LOCAL train departs from MAJERHAT at 10:53 hrs and arrives at NAIHATI JN at 12:56 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD10:5510:561 min111
KIRPKHIDIRPUR10:5810:591 min211
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT11:0311:041 min511
EDGEDEN GARDENS11:0911:101 min711
BZBBARRA BAZAR11:2711:281 min1011
BBRBAG BAZAR11:3411:351 min1211
TALATALLA11:4011:411 min1411
KOAAKOLKATA11:4611:471 min1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR11:5211:531 min1711
DDJDUM DUM12:0312:041 min1811
BLHBELGHARIA12:1012:111 min2311
AGPAGARPARA12:1212:131 min2511
SEPSODPUR12:1512:161 min2711
KDHKHARDAHA12:2012:211 min3011
TGHTITAGARH12:2312:241 min3211
BPBARRACKPORE12:2712:281 min3411
PTFPALTA12:3012:311 min3711
IPICHHAPUR12:3312:341 min3811
SNRSHYAMNAGAR12:3712:381 min4211
JGDLJAGADAL12:4112:421 min4511
KNRKANKINARA12:4612:471 min4711
NHNAIHATI JN12:56----4911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye