30116 - BP-BBDB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BP-BBDB LOCAL - 30116 runs from BP (BARRACKPORE) to BBDB (BENOYBADALDINESHBAG). BP-BBDB LOCAL runs Daily. BP-BBDB LOCAL train departs from BARRACKPORE at 09:34 hrs and arrives at BENOYBADALDINESHBAG at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TGHTITAGARH09:3609:371 min211
KDHKHARDAHA09:3909:401 min411
SEPSODPUR09:4309:441 min711
AGPAGARPARA09:4609:471 min911
BLHBELGHARIA09:4909:501 min1111
DDJDUM DUM09:5609:571 min1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR10:0010:011 min1711
KOAAKOLKATA10:0610:071 min1811
TALATALLA10:1110:121 min2011
BBRBAG BAZAR10:1410:151 min2211
BZBBARRA BAZAR10:2110:221 min2411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye