30112 - BP - MJT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 48 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BP - MJT LOCAL - 30112 runs from BP (BARRACKPORE) to MJT (MAJERHAT). BP - MJT LOCAL runs Daily. BP - MJT LOCAL train departs from BARRACKPORE at 17:20 hrs and arrives at MAJERHAT at 19:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TGHTITAGARH17:2217:231 min211
KDHKHARDAHA17:2517:261 min411
SEPSODPUR17:2917:301 min711
AGPAGARPARA17:3217:331 min911
BLHBELGHARIA17:3517:361 min1111
DDJDUM DUM17:4217:431 min1611
PTKRPATIPUKUR17:4617:471 min1711
KOAAKOLKATA17:5117:521 min1811
TALATALLA17:5518:1520 mins2011
BBRBAG BAZAR18:1918:201 min2211
BZBBARRA BAZAR18:2518:261 min2411
EDGEDEN GARDENS18:4818:491 min2711
PPGTPRINCEP GHAT18:5418:551 min2911
KIRPKHIDIRPUR18:5919:001 min3211
RMTRRE MOUNT ROAD19:0219:031 min3311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye