24370 - TRIVENI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 20 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRIVENI EXP - 24370 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to SKTN (SHAKTINAGAR). TRIVENI EXP runs on Sun Tue Fri undefined . TRIVENI EXP train departs from BAREILLY at 12:10 hrs and arrives at SHAKTINAGAR at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR13:1213:153 mins71-11
HRIHARDOI14:0214:053 mins133-11
SANSANDILA14:4814:502 mins187-11
AMGALAMNAGAR15:3815:391 min229-11
LKOLUCKNOW16:0016:1010 mins235-11
NHNNIGOHAN16:5316:541 min271-11
BCNBACHHRAWAN17:0417:062 mins282-11
HCPHARCHANDPUR17:2317:241 min298-11
RBLRAE BARELI JN17:5518:005 mins313-11
LMNLACHHMANPUR18:2118:221 min334-11
UCRUNCHAHAR JN18:3718:392 mins351-11
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD18:5118:521 min362-11
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR19:0319:041 min369-11
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ19:1519:161 min380-11
LGOLALGOPALGANJ19:3019:311 min395-11
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD19:4119:421 min402-11
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN20:1720:192 mins423-11
PRGPRAYAG20:3320:352 mins429-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN20:5521:2025 mins436-11
NYNNAINI21:3821:402 mins443-11
MJAMEJA ROAD22:0422:062 mins474-11
MNFMANDA ROAD22:2122:265 mins491-11
BDLVINDHYACHAL22:5322:552 mins518-11
MZPMIRZAPUR23:1023:155 mins526-11
CARCHUNAR00:4800:5810 mins557-12
SKGHSAKTESGARH01:2801:302 mins578-12
LUSALUSA02:2302:252 mins598-12
SBDRSONBHADRA03:1803:202 mins633-12
CUKCHURK03:5004:0515 mins638-12
AGYAGORI KHAS04:3004:322 mins649-12
CPUCHOPAN05:3505:4510 mins659-12
OBROBRA DAM06:0106:032 mins671-12
MCQMIRCHADHORI07:1207:142 mins701-12
KRLRKARAILA ROAD JN07:3407:362 mins709-12
ANPRANPARA07:5107:532 mins720-12
KRSLKRISHNASHILLA08:0608:082 mins730-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye