24369 - TRIVENI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 5 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRIVENI EXPRESS - 24369 runs from SKTN (SHAKTINAGAR) to BE (BAREILLY). TRIVENI EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Thurs Sat . TRIVENI EXPRESS train departs from SHAKTINAGAR at 15:35 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRSLKRISHNASHILLA15:5015:522 mins11-11
ANPRANPARA16:0616:082 mins21-11
KRLRKARAILA ROAD JN16:2416:262 mins32-11
MCQMIRCHADHORI16:3616:382 mins40-11
OBROBRA DAM17:1917:212 mins70-11
CPUCHOPAN18:0018:3030 mins82-11
AGYAGORI KHAS18:4518:472 mins92-11
CUKCHURK19:0819:102 mins103-11
SBDRSONBHADRA19:2419:262 mins108-11
LUSALUSA20:2020:222 mins143-11
SKGHSAKTESGARH20:5020:522 mins163-11
CARCHUNAR21:5022:0010 mins184-11
MZPMIRZAPUR22:2522:305 mins215-11
BDLVINDHYACHAL22:4022:422 mins223-11
MNFMANDA ROAD23:1323:152 mins250-11
MJAMEJA ROAD00:1500:172 mins267-12
NYNNAINI01:4401:462 mins298-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:3003:0030 mins305-12
PRGPRAYAG03:1203:131 min312-12
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN03:3103:321 min318-12
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD03:5103:521 min339-12
LGOLALGOPALGANJ03:5904:001 min346-12
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ04:1404:162 mins360-12
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR04:2804:291 min372-12
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD04:3704:381 min379-12
UCRUNCHAHAR JN04:5004:511 min390-12
LMNLACHHMANPUR05:0705:081 min407-12
RBLRAE BARELI JN05:3005:355 mins428-12
HCPHARCHANDPUR05:5205:531 min443-12
BCNBACHHRAWAN06:1406:151 min459-12
NHNNIGOHAN06:3406:351 min470-12
LKOLUCKNOW07:5008:1020 mins506-12
AMGALAMNAGAR08:2808:291 min512-12
SANSANDILA09:0009:022 mins554-12
HRIHARDOI09:5409:573 mins608-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR11:0011:055 mins670-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye