24228 - VARUNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VARUNA EXPRESS - 24228 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to BSB (VARANASI JN). VARUNA EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Thurs Sat undefined . VARUNA EXPRESS train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 16:00 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 23:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ONUNNAO JN16:2216:242 mins17-11
LKOLUCKNOW17:3517:5015 mins74-11
HGHHAIDERGARH18:5318:541 min131-11
AKJAKBARGANJ19:1019:111 min148-11
NHHNIHALGARH19:2619:282 mins163-11
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA19:4519:461 min182-11
SLNSULTANPUR20:1820:202 mins213-11
LBALAMBHUA20:3820:391 min235-11
KEPRKOIRIPUR20:5320:541 min253-11
SKNSRIKRISHN NAGAR21:0921:101 min271-11
JOPJAUNPUR CITY21:2921:312 mins299-11
JLLJALALGANJ21:5922:001 min318-11
BTPBABATPUR22:3422:351 min338-11
BSBVARANASI JN23:20----357-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye