22994 - MHV BDTS SUP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MHV BDTS SUP EXP - 22994 runs from MHV (MAHUVA JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). MHV BDTS SUP EXP runs on Tue . MHV BDTS SUP EXP train departs from MAHUVA JN at 20:25 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 11:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MHVMAHUVA JN--20:25--011
RLARAJULA JN20:4920:501 min31111
SVKDSAVARKUNDLA21:2821:291 min70111
DASDHASA JN22:1822:191 min12711
DLJDHOLA JN22:3922:412 mins15311
BTDSBI23:1623:182 mins19611
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G00:1700:181 min270112
VGVIRAMGAM JN01:5401:562 mins33612
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:1003:3020 mins40112
ANNDANAND JN04:3904:412 mins46512
BRCVADODARA JN05:3005:355 mins50112
STSURAT07:2007:255 mins63012
VAPIVAPI08:4108:432 mins72212
BVIBORIVALI11:0511:072 mins862612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye