22993 - BDTS MHV SUP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 45 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS MHV SUP EXP - 22993 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to MHV (MAHUVA JN). BDTS MHV SUP EXP runs on Fri . BDTS MHV SUP EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 15:25 hrs and arrives at MAHUVA JN at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:5315:585 mins19411
VAPIVAPI17:5317:552 mins15911
STSURAT19:3519:405 mins25211
BRCVADODARA JN22:0522:105 mins38111
ANNDANAND JN22:4322:452 mins41711
ADIAHMEDABAD JN00:1500:3520 mins48112
VGVIRAMGAM JN01:4301:452 mins54612
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G02:5302:541 min611112
BTDSBI03:4803:502 mins68612
DLJDHOLA JN04:2804:302 mins72912
DASDHASA JN04:5104:532 mins75512
SVKDSAVARKUNDLA05:3905:401 min812112
RLARAJULA JN06:1506:172 mins851112
MHVMAHUVA JN07:10----88112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye