22990 - MHV BDTS S FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MHV BDTS S FAST - 22990 runs from MHV (MAHUVA JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). MHV BDTS S FAST runs on Sat . MHV BDTS S FAST train departs from MAHUVA JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MHVMAHUVA JN--13:00--011
RLARAJULA JN13:2713:281 min3111
SVKDSAVARKUNDLA14:0314:041 min7011
LMOLILIYA MOTA14:2214:231 min9311
DASDHASA JN14:4914:501 min12711
DLJDHOLA JN15:2415:262 mins15311
BTDSBI15:5816:002 mins19611
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G16:5616:571 min27011
VGVIRAMGAM JN18:2118:232 mins33611
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:3519:5520 mins40111
ANNDANAND JN20:5921:012 mins46511
BRCVADODARA JN21:4221:475 mins50111
STSURAT23:5023:555 mins63011
VAPIVAPI01:0401:062 mins72212
BVIBORIVALI03:5503:572 mins86212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye