22989 - BDTS MHV SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS MHV SF EXP - 22989 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to MHV (MAHUVA JN). BDTS MHV SF EXP runs on Mon . BDTS MHV SF EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 11:45 hrs and arrives at MAHUVA JN at 03:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI12:1712:203 mins1911
VAPIVAPI14:0514:072 mins15911
STSURAT15:2515:305 mins25211
BRCVADODARA JN17:1317:185 mins38111
ANNDANAND JN17:4917:512 mins41711
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:0019:2020 mins48111
VGVIRAMGAM JN20:3820:402 mins54611
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G22:0322:041 min61111
BTDSBI23:1123:132 mins68611
DLJDHOLA JN23:5723:581 min72911
DASDHASA JN00:1900:201 min75512
LMOLILIYA MOTA00:5100:521 min78812
SVKDSAVARKUNDLA01:1201:131 min81212
RLARAJULA JN01:4901:512 mins85112
MHVMAHUVA JN03:10----88112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye