22974 - PURI GIMB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 10 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI GIMB EXP - 22974 runs from PURI (PURI) to GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG). PURI GIMB EXP runs on undefined . PURI GIMB EXP train departs from PURI at 10:30 hrs and arrives at GANDHIDHAM BG at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL10:4810:502 mins1711
KURKHURDA ROAD JN11:2011:4020 mins4411
BALUBALUGAN12:2912:312 mins11511
CAPCHATRAPUR13:1513:172 mins16911
BAMBRAHMAPUR13:3313:385 mins19111
SPTSOMPETA14:1414:162 mins23311
PSAPALASA15:0815:102 mins26511
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD16:0316:052 mins33811
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:0517:2520 mins40711
PVPPARVATIPURAM18:3718:392 mins48411
RGDARAYAGADA19:3519:405 mins53111
MNGDMUNIGUDA20:5821:002 mins58511
KSNGKESINGA22:1022:122 mins65811
TIGTITLAGARH22:3022:4010 mins67111
KBJKANTABANJI23:1023:2010 mins70411
MSMDMAHASAMUND01:0001:022 mins82012
RRAIPUR JN02:5003:1020 mins87312
DURGDURG04:0504:105 mins91012
GGONDIA JN06:0006:022 mins104412
NGPNAGPUR08:2008:3010 mins117412
WRWARDHA JN09:3009:322 mins125312
BDBADNERA JN11:2011:233 mins134812
AKAKOLA JN12:1912:245 mins142712
MKUMALKAPUR13:2113:232 mins151612
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:2014:255 mins156612
JLJALGAON JN15:1015:155 mins159112
ANAMALNER16:2116:232 mins164612
NDBNANDURBAR17:4717:525 mins174112
STSURAT21:2321:285 mins190212
BRCVADODARA JN23:1123:165 mins203012
ANNDANAND JN23:4723:492 mins206612
NDNADIAD JN00:0400:062 mins208513
ADIAHMEDABAD JN01:0001:2020 mins213013
VGVIRAMGAM JN02:1402:162 mins219613
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G05:1705:192 mins237813
BCOBBHACHAU BG05:3505:372 mins239413
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG06:40----243113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye