22973 - GIMB PURI S FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 0 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GIMB PURI S FAST - 22973 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to PURI (PURI). GIMB PURI S FAST runs on Thurs . GIMB PURI S FAST train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 23:00 hrs and arrives at PURI at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BCOBBHACHAU BG23:3023:322 mins3811
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G23:5323:552 mins5311
VGVIRAMGAM JN02:3402:362 mins23612
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:0004:2020 mins30112
NDNADIAD JN05:1905:212 mins34712
ANNDANAND JN05:3905:412 mins36512
BRCVADODARA JN06:2206:275 mins40112
STSURAT08:1508:3015 mins53012
NDBNANDURBAR10:5711:025 mins69012
ANAMALNER12:5412:573 mins78512
JLJALGAON JN14:0514:105 mins84112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:4514:505 mins86512
MKUMALKAPUR15:3315:352 mins91512
AKAKOLA JN16:4016:455 mins100412
BDBADNERA JN18:1518:205 mins108312
WRWARDHA JN20:0420:073 mins117912
NGPNAGPUR21:5022:0010 mins125712
GGONDIA JN23:5523:572 mins138712
DURGDURG02:0002:055 mins152113
RRAIPUR JN02:5003:1020 mins155813
MSMDMAHASAMUND04:2004:222 mins161113
KBJKANTABANJI06:0006:1010 mins172713
TIGTITLAGARH06:5007:0010 mins176113
KSNGKESINGA07:1507:172 mins177413
MNGDMUNIGUDA08:2508:272 mins184613
RGDARAYAGADA09:4509:505 mins190013
PVPPARVATIPURAM10:3310:352 mins194713
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:5512:1520 mins202413
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD13:1313:152 mins209413
PSAPALASA14:1814:202 mins216613
SPTSOMPETA14:4714:492 mins219813
BAMBRAHMAPUR15:2215:275 mins224013
CAPCHATRAPUR15:4415:462 mins226213
BALUBALUGAN16:3216:342 mins231613
KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:3517:5520 mins238713
SILSAKHI GOPAL18:2118:232 mins241513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye